The MeerTRAP Team

The MeerTRAP team is led by Professor Ben Stappers at the Jodrell Bank Centre for Astrophysics, at the University of Manchester.

You can find the list of MeerTRAP team members on our MeerTRAP members page and a list of contributing members on the Contributing Members page.


The Jodrell Bank Centre for Astrophysics

The University of Manchester

This project has received funding from the European Research Council (ERC) under the European Union's Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme (grant agreement number 694745).